President Speech

Location: -> Home -> About Us

       China has been the world¡¯s second largest economy over the past thirty years of reform and opening up, but how will China achieve sustainable development in the future? How will Chinese enterprises better efficiency and value, and brave globalization competition? Smart technology and intelligent management have already been the preferred route and solution for a world of excellent enterprises and public institutions to fathom, make the transition and seek a breakthrough.

       Since its inception in 2005, PNT always adhere to making use of the world¡¯s first-string information technology to help the clients upgrade their efficiency and value and strive to address the needs of the clients. By feat of the powerful management consulting team and top-ranking technology R & D team, we hope to make the world-leading high-end IT product platform & application effectively integrated with the reality of Chinese enterprises in order to develop and integrate the most cost-effective, upscale and internationally synchronized localized and core application integrated solution, and to render delivery services and products of high availability and low risk.

      After several years¡¯ endeavor, our businesses and services have already covered a good number of fields, such as IT planning & management consulting, process optimization (IPD/CMMI), R&D management and cooperative system (PLM), ERP system, content & knowledge intelligentization management system and omnibearing information safety, and the like. These fields integrate one another, and they can satisfy and really achieve the complicated, leading-edge and internationalized requirements that medium and large manufacturing enterprises, government, industries such as medical care, telecom, energy, engineering and finance have over IT system and management system.

      Along with the transition of China¡¯s najor strategy and development mode, informatization has already been the one and only choice for enterprises and public institutions to technicalize and intelligentize their management, cooperation & innovation, and optimize and upgrade their development modes. We will get the utmost out of the world¡¯s advanced information technologies and industry practice & application that we have mastered to help the clients achieve eminent management and innovation. Our tomorrow is instinct with hopes! We would like to make an effort to propel the in-depth fusion of informatization & industrialization, and technology & innovation in accompany with all of you, and finally grow up and achieve primacy together with the clients.

                                                            by CEO shao  gang


Privacy Policy | ICP Number: 07025941-1 | Contact Us
Copyright © Shenzhen Parameter Navigator Technology Co., Ltd.
F17£¬Langke Mansion, Gaoxinnan 6th Road, High-tech Industry Park, Nanshan, Shenzhen

总裁致辞

当前位置: -> 首页 -> 关于我们

 

    过往三十年的改革开放,中国实现了成为全球第二大经济体的成就,但未来中国如何实现可持续发展?中国的企业如何改善效率和提升价值,直面全球化竞争?智慧科技和智能管理成为了众多优秀企事业单位探索、转型、突破的优先选择路径和解决方案。

    深圳市参数领航科技有限公司自2005年创立以来,我们始终坚持用国际一流信息技术帮助客户提升效率和价值,努力实现客户需求。借助于强大的管理咨询团队与一流的技术研发团队,我们希望将国际领先的高端IT产品平台和应用与中国企业的实际进行有效的结合,开发和集成最具性价比的国际同步的本土化高端及核心应用整体解决方案,并提供高可用、低风险的交付服务和产品。

    经过几年的努力,我们的业务及服务覆盖到IT规划与咨询、流程优化、CMMI、研发管理及协同系统PLM、企业资源计划系统ERP制造执行系统MES、内容及知识智能化管理系统、全方位信息安全、新材料等多个领域。这些领域之间相互融合,能够满足和真正实现中大型制造业企业、政府、医疗、电信、能源、工程、金融等对IT系统及管理体系复杂、尖端、国际化的要求。

    跟随中国的重要战略和发展方式的转变,信息化已成为推动企事业单位的管理、协作及创新科技化、智能化及发展方式优化升级的不二选择。我们将充分利用掌握的国际先进信息技术和行业实践及应用,帮助客户实现卓越管理和创新。我们的明天充满希望!我们愿与大家一起,用心努力推进信息化与工业化、科技与创新的深度融合,与客户共同成长和实现卓越!

 

                                                                          邵刚

隐私声明 | 粤ICP备15079929号-3 | 联系我们 | 深圳市参数领航科技有限公司版权所有 深圳市南山区高新技术产业园区高新南六道朗科大厦17层

返回顶部